Nano Technology and Graphene Research Centre
PUSAT RISET PENGEMBANGAN INSTITUSI NANO TEKNOLOGI DAN GRAPHENE

Human Resources


Head

 

Prof. Dr. Eng. I Made Joni, MSc.

imadejoni@phys.unpad.ac.id
imadejoni@print-g.ac.id

Secretary

Prof. Dr. Eng. Camellia Panatarani
c.panatarani@phys.unpad.ac.id
c.panatarani@print-g.ac.id

Staffs

Dwindra Wilham Maulana, S.Si
dwindramaulana@gmail.com
dwindra@print-g.ac.id   

Sony Irawan, S.Si
sonyirawan93@gmail.com
sony@print-g.ac.id   

Dodi Murtaddo, A.Md.
dodimurtaddo@gmail.com
dodi@print-g.ac.id

Hera Redianti
heraredianti20@gmail.com
hera@print-g.ac.id

Ivan
ivan.unpadjtg@gmail.com
ivan@print-g.ac.id

Dana Hismawan
danahismawan@gmail.com
dana@print-g.ac.id

 

Address:

Jl. Raya Bandung-Sumedang Km 21, 45363,
West Java, Indonesia
Email: imadejoni@phys.unpad.ac.id or c.panatarani@phys.unpad.ac.id
Phone: 081272974155

 





Copyright 2016 © PRINT-G